19th Art Directors Guild Awards 2015: The Winners (LIVE)

Sunday night at the 19th Annual Art Directors Guild Awards Banquet at Beverly Hilton Hotel, the Art Directors Guild have announced their winners.


Below is a live list of winners from the 2015 19th Art Directors Guild Awards.

Award For Period Or Fantasy TV Series
Game Of Thrones, Deborah Riley

Award For One-Hour Contemporary Single-Camera Television Series
True Detective, Alex DiGerlando

Award For TV Movie Or Mini-Series
Production Designer Mark Worthington for American Horror Story

Award For Half Hour Single-Camera TV Series
Production Designer Richard Toyon, Silicon Valley

Award For Awards Or Event Special
Production Designer Derek McLane, the 86th Academy Awards

Award For Multi-Camera Television Series
Production Designer John Shaffner, The Big Bang Theory

Award For Variety, Competition, Reality, OR Game Show Series
Production Designer Tyler B. Robinson, Portlandia

Award For Short Format – Web Series, Music Video or Commercial
Production Designer Sean Hargreaves, Perspective

Lifetime Achievement Award
Senior set designer John P. Bruce

Lifetime Achievement Award
Will Ferrell

Lifetime Achievement Award
Senior illustrator Camille Abbott

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jim Bissell

About the Author

James Rush Editor-in-Chief of Tastic Film Magazine.

Posted in Art Directors Guild Awards, Awards