28th ASC Awards: Winners List (LIVE)

A live updating list of winners from the 28th Annual ASC Awards. Find the winners below listed in italic bold and highlighted in RED.


Feature Film
Emmanuel Lubezki for Gravity

Spotlight Award
Lukasz Zal and Ryszard Lenczewski for Ida

Half-Hour Episodic Series
Blake McClure for Comedy Central’s Drunk History (“Detroit”)

Career Achievement in Television Award
Richard Rawlings Jr. (Charlie’s Angels, L.A. Law, Gilmore Girls, Desperate Housewives)

ASC Bud Stone Award of Distinction
Beverly Wood for her work with the ASC.

TV Movie/Miniseries
Jeremy Benning for National Geographic Channel’s Killing Lincoln

International Achievement Award
Eduardo Serra (Girl With The Pearl Earring, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Parts 1 and 2, Blood Diamond, Unbreakable)

Board of Governors Award
John Wells (August: Osage County, ER, The West Wing, Southland)

One-Hour Episodic Television Series
Jonathan Freeman for HBO’s Game of Thrones (“Valar Dohaeris”)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Dean Cundey (Halloween, The Fog, Escape from New York, The Thing, Big Trouble in Little China, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Back to the Future trilogy, Apollo 13)

About the Author

The TFM Team.

Posted in Awards