BAFTA: 2014 Complete Attendees List Announced

This morning the the British Academy Film Awards (BAFTA) have announced the complete, up to date, list of performers, nominees and presenters that you can all expect to be making their way down the red carpet to open the 2014 EE British Academy Film Awards on Sunday night.

The complete list of nominees that are confirmed, to date, to attend the ceremony include (in alphabetical order): Alfonso Cuarón, Amy Adams, Barkhad Abdi, Bradley Cooper, Bruce Dern, Cate Blanchett, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Christian Bale, Daniel Brühl, David O. Russell, Emma Thompson, Dame Judi Dench, Leonardo DiCaprio, Lupita Nyong’o, Martin Scorsese, Matt Damon, Michael Fassbender, Oprah Winfrey, Paul Greengrass, Ron Howard, Sally Hawkins, Sandra Bullock, Steve Coogan, Steve McQueen and Tom Hanks. Dame Helen Mirren will also be making an appearance on the night to receive the prestigious BAFTA Fellowship.

The complete list of presenters and notable guests that are confirmed, to date, to attend the ceremony include (in alphabetical order): Alicia Vikander, Benedict Cumberbatch, Christoph Waltz, Douglas Booth, Eddie Redmayne, Gillian Anderson, Helen McCrory, Imogen Poots, Jack Huston, Jeremy Irons, Joely Richardson, Juliet Stevenson, Luke Evans, Kiefer Sutherland, Maggie Gyllenhall, Matthew Modine, Michael Sheen, Niki Lauda, Ray Winstone, Richard E Grant, Sam Claflin, Samantha Barks, Stanley Tucci and Uma Thurman.

Also attending the ceremony will be musical sensations Tinie Tempah & Laura Mvula, both of which will be opening the ceremony with a performance of their co-authored hit single “Heroes”, which features in Tinie’s new album Demonstration.

More guests may be announced in the lead up to the evening of the ceremony.

About the Author

The TFM Team.

Posted in Awards, British Academy Film Awards