CinemaCon: Achievement Award Winners Announced

CinemaCon has announced the winners of their annual cinema Achievement Awards, which where announced on March 27th in Las Vegas.

Complete 2014 CinemaCon Achievement Award Winners:

Breakthrough Performer of the Year
Chris Pratt

Rising Stars of 2014
Nicola Peltz and Jack Reynor

Comedy Star of the Year
Leslie Mann

Male Star of the Year
Adam Sandler

Female Star of the Year
Drew Barrymore

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ivan Reitman

Cinema Icon Award
Kevin Costner

CinemaCon Vanguard Award
Andy Serkis

Comedy Filmmakers of the Year
Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg

Female Star of Tomorrow
Shailene Woodley

Male Star of Tomorrow
Chadwick Boseman

About the Author

The TFM Team.

Posted in Awards, Cinema Con, Festivals