PaleyFest: 2014 Lineup Announced

The Paley Center for Media announced its complete PaleyFest 2014 lineup this afternoon. The event which takes place annually this year is hosted in Los Angeles’s Dolby Theater, this year the event includes talks with the casts of How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Pretty Little Liars along with a much anticipated LOST reunion.

The announced presentations join PaleyFest’s opening night event which will be welcoming the lead cast of ‘Veronica Mars’ to the Dolby Theater for a surprise Reunion, triggered by the franchises new, Kickstarter backed, feature length film which will be heading to theaters in the coming months.

The Complete PaleyFest 2014 Lineup:

Opening Night Thursday, March 13 Veronica Mars Reunion 7pm
Friday, March 14 Orange is the New Black 7:15pm
Saturday, March 15 How I Met Your Mother 7:30pm
Sunday, March 16 Pretty Little Liars 1:30pm
Sunday, March 16 LOST reunion 8pm
Tuesday, March 18 Parks and Recreation 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 19 Sleepy Hollow 7:30pm
Friday, March 21 Mad Men 8pm
Saturday, March 22 The Originals 7:15pm
Saturday, March 22 The Vampire Diaries 8:20pm
Sunday, March 23 Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD 1:50pm
Monday, March 24 Masters of Sex 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 25 The Mindy Project 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 26 Community 7:30pm
Thursday, March 27 Veep 7:30pm
Closing Night Friday, March 28 American Horror Story: Coven 7:50pm


About the Author


The TFM Team.


Posted in Festivals, PaleyFest